Nebraska Evangelical Lutheran High School Board of Directors

Board Members Assigned Committee Congregation Phone #
Jon Rockhoff Chairman Messiah, Wichita 316-722-9225
Greg Green Building and Grounds Chair Good Shepherd Omaha 402-670-0886
Dave Hopwood Building and Grounds Faith, Rising City 402-641-2204
Randy Kleensang Building and Grounds Trinity, Hoskins 402-649-2659
Steve Helwig Education and Planning-chair Gethsemane, Omaha 402-708-5843
Ryan Obry Secretary, Education and Planning Trinity, Hoskins 402-992-4419
DeLoy Titkemeier Education and Planning St. Paul's Broken Bow 402-618-3855
Steve Kruschel External Relations Chair Grace, Geneva, Trinity, Grafton 402-745-0055
Tim Kemnitz External Relations Mt. Olive Lincoln 402-440-8145
Wayne Oblender External Relations First, Aurora; St. Mark's, Sutton 402-694-5054
Brian Bollich Finance Chair Gethsemane, Omaha 402-669-0989
Leonard Wasserman Finance Mt. Olive Lincoln 308-380-8140
Derek Weichel Finance St. Paul's, Plymouth 402-239-3583